hi, just thought i would let you know... mrlikeu.com or likeu.co.uk is genuine.
i know the prices are very good, that’s because we get our products from outside the UK, i got direct links in various countries and i get my suppliers to ship directly to you, and trust me, that saves us a lot.
You can check us up on alexa.com and you will see even our ranking
It is still a pretty new website with only a few month... but im shore i will be able to get it to the top and deliver fantastic results I every category.
we are professional people and if there is any problem, we usually deal with it strait away. so far we have not had any bad review. However we did have a problem with fake products, has our suppliers guarantied us it was genuine and t wasn't, but because we got the supplier to send it strait to the customer.. he thought he could get away (customer was fully refunded).
we also search for uk supplies all the time, for example, at the moment we got the contact of a House of Frazer (closing down) with everything at 50% to 70% discount on everything up to de end of this week... if anyone is interested, i can get one of my staff to search any products for you. It is All the designer makes under one roof.. have a look at houseoffrazer.co.uk.
our website is very basic, at the end of the day we try to keep our costs to the minimum, it is still only the start and to be honest im not finantialy well off. (yet)
But one thing you can be shore we are genuine, what we offer we deliver.
Thank you
MrLikeU